Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Sunday until Mon Nov 27 2017.
Sunday, 22 January, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 26 February, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 26 March, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 25 June, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 24 September, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 26 November, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30