Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Saturday 24 times except Sat Mar 11 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017.
Saturday, 14 January, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 11 February, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 8 April, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 8 July, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 9 December, 2017 - 08:30
Saturday, 13 January, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 10 February, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 8 September, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 8 December, 2018 - 08:30
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 - 08:30
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 - 08:30
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 - 08:30