Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Sat Jul 16 2016, Sat Aug 20 2016, Sat Aug 20 2016, Sat Jun 17 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018. Also includes Sat Jun 24 2017.
Saturday, 16 January, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 20 February, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 19 March, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 16 April, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 21 May, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 June, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 17 September, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 15 October, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 19 November, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 17 December, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 21 January, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 February, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 March, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 19 August, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 16 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 17 February, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00