Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, July, August, September, October on the fourth Sunday until Sun Oct 30 2016 except Sun Jun 28 2015.
Sunday, 24 January, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 28 February, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 24 April, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 22 May, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 24 July, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 28 August, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 25 September, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30
Sunday, 23 October, 2016 - 13:30 to 16:30