Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2013.
Saturday, 8 September, 2012 - 09:00
Saturday, 13 October, 2012 - 09:00
Saturday, 10 November, 2012 - 09:00
Saturday, 8 December, 2012 - 09:00
Saturday, 12 January, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 9 February, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 13 April, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 11 May, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 8 June, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 13 July, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 10 August, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 14 September, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 12 October, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 9 November, 2013 - 09:00
Saturday, 14 December, 2013 - 09:00