Board of Directors

President:                                     Ray Covington                president at

Vice President                              Tim Drewry                    vp at

Executive Officer                          Aaron Weisz                   xo at

Secretary                                     Mike Lawler                    secretary at

Treasurer                                    Kerry Johnson                 treasurer at

Webmaster                                 Jon Welters                    webmaster at

Newsletter Editor                        Shelly Bennett               editor at

Chief Instructor                           Mike Bromley                instructor at

Shotgun Director                        Jim Cofeher                   shotgun at

Director(Swampshooter)             Greg Metzgar                 greg.metzgar at

Director(Instructor)                      Doug Hower                   doug.hower at

Director(Shotgun Comp)              Richard Sutton               richard.sutton at

Director(Grounds)                        Chuck Allard                   chuck.allard at

Director                                        Dave Maine                         dave.maine at

Director                                       VACANT                        vacant at

Raffle/NRA Guns Shows               Gary Wyse                     pr at

IDPA Style Match Coordinator      Jeff Hewlett                    idpa at


** Note: The email addresses above have the @ replaced with at. To use the email addresses simply switch out at with @. 

For Example:

example at would be